Cuda has detroyed my cracking speed!
I've been using hashcat for a few years now and I usually use it with older hardware; usually so old that it's hard to find the correct cuda version to run....so, I usually don't even install cuda.  Now, though, I finally have a GPU that's just barely EOL...lol. a Quadro m2000m. I'm testing things out and I'm so happy with it's speed!! (speed 2 is my Core i7-6820HQ)

```
Speed.#1.........:    50022 H/s (10.49ms) @ Accel:32 Loops:128 Thr:128 Vec:1
Speed.#2.........:     8199 H/s (6.92ms) @ Accel:64 Loops:512 Thr:1 Vec:8
Speed.#*.........:    58221 H/s

```

But I keep seeing this warning

```
Failed to initialize NVIDIA RTC library.

* Device #1: CUDA SDK Toolkit not installed or incorrectly installed.
CUDA SDK Toolkit required for proper device support and utilization.
Falling back to OpenCL runtime.

```
So, since I have a more current GPU, I decide to do it right and find out how much faster it can go with cuda installed. I installed cuda from the arch extra repo.
```
╭─user@zbook in ~ as 慄 took 110ms
╰─λ pacman -Q cuda
cuda 12.3.1-3

```
I then run hashcat, eager to see how much faster it will crack.....it initializes and I don't see the warning....instead I see that it's going to run with the Cuda API!!  

```
CUDA API (CUDA 12.3)
* Device #1: Quadro M2000M, 3196/4042 MB, 5MCU

```

AWESOME!! I must've got the right package, I'm thinking....Then it starts cracking...

```
Speed.#1.........:    27894 H/s (8.25ms) @ Accel:8 Loops:128 Thr:256 Vec:1
Speed.#2.........:     8148 H/s (6.90ms) @ Accel:32 Loops:1024 Thr:1 Vec:8
Speed.#*.........:    36042 H/s

```