Posts: 4
Threads: 1
Joined: Jun 2010
Hi!
command line
Error
Code:
Hashes Sha1(base64)
bTc/D9BCsSKJpUT0zfAVmvoIHcg=
Un5xlzsePBe5iAmxbQ6Ie1tsIMM=
ITXzptpxehTHiYf3gQCkxlJRCUw=
kJPFBc/AgfQ4HefVjZBS48MxPSM=
please, explain why?
excuse for my english
Posts: 347
Threads: 3
Joined: May 2010
At worst you can decode each hash in the standard length of 40 in hex.
Posts: 5,185
Threads: 230
Joined: Apr 2010
SHA1(Base64) has to be of fixed length 28. the hashes are ok. but you need to prefix them with the {SHA} signature. so the hashes must look like this:
Code:
{SHA}bTc/D9BCsSKJpUT0zfAVmvoIHcg=
{SHA}Un5xlzsePBe5iAmxbQ6Ie1tsIMM=
{SHA}ITXzptpxehTHiYf3gQCkxlJRCUw=
{SHA}kJPFBc/AgfQ4HefVjZBS48MxPSM=
Posts: 4
Threads: 1
Joined: Jun 2010
06-11-2010, 01:52 PM
(This post was last modified: 06-11-2010, 02:01 PM by talal.)
Big thanks.
. Works
Another question, if it is not difficult.
Whether the algorithm will be supported Whirlpool?
Posts: 5,185
Threads: 230
Joined: Apr 2010
talal Wrote:Big thanks. . Works
yw
talal Wrote:Another question, if it is not difficult.
Whether the algorithm will be supported Whirlpool?
currently not planned