Building a budget rig, with room for upgrades. Help appreciated.
Hey guys,

Hope your all having a decent time n the forums. I'm sorry to bother you all, but I am very new to the world of hashcat, and am going to be spending a fair amount of money, at least to myself, and I am not in a position where I am able to take risks with cash.

Anyhow, before I get to the real info, I'd like to warn you that some of these questions have been asked before, and though I have read through the posts, I am still in need of more information.

My plans as of right now, are probably going to be viewed by some as ***tty, though It is the best I can do with the budget I have. I have been using self made scripts involving aircrack at 5000 keys per second so anything will be a boost lol.
__________________________________________________________________________________________

Okay so here goes, essentially I have a budget of 600-800, preferably 700 max. I am planning to buy a scrap large tower pc for 100-200 bucks used somewhere, and use that for the case and any of the simpler parts like sound and ethernet or wifi cards, things like that. I've never built a pc before but it seems cheaper to buy used, and replace cpu, motherboard and gpu.  I would love to hear your guys opinion on that.

I am hoping this is the best option but I am not sure, it only saves me seventy five dollars or so from buying parts separately, so if this is a bad Idea please feel free to let me know. 
_________________________________________________________________________________________

aside from that, providing that my pc base would be adequate, I will now list, cpu choices, motherboard, and gpu choices.

I have found many lists of preferable GPU's, and from those I will either be using a,
-radeon hd 7970
-radeon r9 290
-gtx 950
-gtx 750 ti
-gtx 970 ti