Building a 65 GPU distributed Rig... Open to suggestions.
I am just beginning the process of creating a 65 AMD GPU Hashcat pen-testing rig that consists of 5 13GPU servers. Just wanted to see if anyone here has done something similar in the past and get recommendations as to the best possible way this might be accomplished. I am aware of the various options available for distributed network Hashcat configurations such as Hashtopolis, Cracklord, & Hashview but would like to see what others recommend based on experience before I start. Also, are there any new options out there that might be better than the ones mentioned?

Thanks for your replies in advance!
In case you haven't read much around the forums, AMD GPUs tend to be serious fire hazards when running hashcat. Hashcat can be a very very demanding workload, above that of almost anything else. To the point of overloading the thermal designs of many AMD GPUs and killing the card/motherboard. 65 AMD GPUs all running together is a Chernobyl disaster waiting to happen.
The servers I'm converting use to be used for mining ETH and the rack is equipped with a ton of fans to get the heat out, as well as fans to bring air into and out of the server room. How hot are we talking? Above 90 degrees? If so that is ridiculous! LOL
It's not just about heat on the cards, the cards also like to draw too much power from the PCI-e slot which can damage it, even if the heat itself isn't the direct cause. Commercial GPU chassis such as the ever popular systems used for the platform of the brutalis( https://sagitta.pw/hardware/gpu-compute-nodes/brutalis/ ) still can't handle it. The 290x was a nightmare on those chassis, caused all kinds of damage under extended use.