MD5 Help
Hello. I'm a totally novice at this cracking program. I'd like to brute-force the following hash with salt:
Hash: <32-character>
Salt: <8-character>
Could you write me a right command that would decrypt it?
Please do not post plain hashes in the forum!

Despite that, the command depends on how you want to crack the hash (wordlist, brute-force, markov) etc.
Edited and sorry for that. I just need a command to crack it by myself. Could you write it?
Sure. But not without the information
- how long that password is or might be
- what combinations of characters it contains (numbers, letters, symbols)
- how you are planning to crack it (brute-force, wordlist etc.)

Any variantion can make the difference between hours or centuries in cracking time.
Password should contain:
- length: min. 3, max. 12
- combination: numbers, small and big letters - nothing else
- method: brute-force
hashcat -m 10 -w 4 -a 3 -1 ?l?u?d --force --increment-min 3 --increment-max 12 [your_hash:your_salt] ?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1?1

But it will take a few hundred years, depending on your hardware. If the password is not completely random, a dictionary attack might make more sense.
Hi, you would probably already be cracking if you followed the information on the wiki. Here you can follow the steps needed to crack your hash:

https://hashcat.net/wiki/doku.php?id=hashcat#options This page has the basic usage:
Code:
Usage: hashcat [options]... hash|hashfile|hccapxfile [dictionary|mask|directory]...

First is what you want to crack.
Code:
-m, --hash-type | Hash-type

As you stated, you are cracking an MD5 hash with salt, the reference states this as 
Code:
      # | Name                                             | Category
  ======+==================================================+======================================
    10 | md5($pass.$salt)                                 | Raw Hash, Salted and/or Iterated